Term Dates

Academic Year 2021-2022

MICHAELMAS TERM 2021
Begins on Monday 6 September
(Elements Induction Day on Friday 3 September and Boarders return Sunday 5 September)
Ends on Friday 10 December**
Staff Inset Days: Wednesday 1, Thursday 2, Friday 3
(Half-term: Wednesday 20 October* – Sunday 31 October)

LENT TERM 2022
Begins on Wednesday 5 January (Boarders return Tuesday 4 January)
Ends on Wednesday 6 April**
Staff Inset Day: Tuesday 4 January
(Half-term: Friday 11 February*– Sunday 20 February)

TRINITY TERM 2022
Begins on Tuesday 26 April (Boarders return Monday 25 April)
Ends Thursday 7 July**
Staff Inset: Monday 25 April
Public Bank Holiday and College Holiday- Monday 2 May
(Half-term: Friday 27 May* – Sunday 5 June)

Academic Year 2022-2023

MICHAELMAS TERM 2022
Begins on Tuesday 6 September
(Elements Induction Day and Boarders return Monday 5 September)
Ends on Wednesday 14 December**
New Staff Inset Day: Wednesday 31 August
Staff Inset Days: Thursday 1, Friday 2, Monday 5
(Half-term: Wednesday 19 October* – Sunday 30 October)

LENT TERM 2023
Begins on Monday 9 January (Boarders return Sunday 8 January)
Ends on Thursday 30 March**
Staff Inset Day: Friday 6 January
(Half-term: Friday 10 February*– Sunday 19 February)

TRINITY TERM 2023
Begins on Tuesday 18 April (Boarders return Monday 17 April)
Ends Thursday 6 July**
Staff Inset Day: Monday 17 April
Public Bank Holiday and College Holiday- Monday 1 May
(Half-term: Friday 26 May* – Sunday 4 June)

*half term begins at 4.25pm / 4.30pm on the stated day
**term ends at 2.30pm on the stated day

Downloads