President and Patron: His Eminence Cardinal Vincent Nichols, Archbishop of Westminster

Chairman: Mr Patrick J Mitton MSc

Deputy Chairman and Chair of PR and Marketing Sub-Committee: Dr Frances MacIntosh MA MRCP MFPM



  • Mrs Jane Ranzetta BA Hons, PGCE (Chair of Academic Sub-Committee)
  • Mrs Madeline Roberts FCA (Chair of Finance Sub-Committee)
  • Mr John Bryant BA
  • Mr Stephen Grounds BSC, DPhil
  • Fr Alban McCoy OFM Conv BA, MLitt
  • Fr Mark Langham MA STL STD

The Chairman of Governors can be contacted at the College as follows:

c/o St Edmund’s College, Old Hall Green,
Ware, Herts, SG11 1DS.
Tel: 01920 824203