Term Dates 2020 – 2022

TERM DATES 2020/21

TRINITY TERM 2020
Begins on Tuesday 21 April (Boarders return Monday 20 April)
Ends Thursday 2 July**
Staff Inset: Monday 20 April
Public Bank Holiday and College Holiday – Friday 8 May
(Half-term: Friday 22 May* – Sunday 31 May)

TERM DATES 2020-21

MICHAELMAS TERM 2020
Begins on Tuesday 8 September
(Elements Induction Day and Boarders return Monday 7 September)
Ends on Friday 11 December**
Staff Inset Days: Thursday 3, Friday 4 & Monday 7 September
(Half-term: Wednesday 21 October* – Sunday 1 November)

LENT TERM 2021
Begins on Tuesday 5 January (Boarders return Monday 4 January)
Ends on Friday 26 March**
Staff Inset Day: Monday 4 January
(Half-term: Friday 12 February*– Sunday 21 February)

TRINITY TERM 2021
Begins on Thursday 15 April (Boarders return Wednesday 14 April)
Ends Thursday 8 July**
Staff Inset: Wednesday 14 April
Public Bank Holiday and College Holiday- Monday 3 May
(Half-term: Friday 28 May* – Sunday 6 June)

TERM DATES 2021-2022

MICHAELMAS TERM 2021
Begins on Monday 6 September
(Elements Induction Day on Friday 3 September and Boarders return Sunday 5 September)
Ends on Friday 10 December**
Staff Inset Days: Wednesday 1, Thursday 2, Friday 3
(Half-term: Wednesday 20 October* – Sunday 31 October)

LENT TERM 2022
Begins on Wednesday 5 January (Boarders return Tuesday 4 January)
Ends on Wednesday 6 April**
Staff Inset Day: Tuesday 4 January
(Half-term: Friday 11 February*– Sunday 20 February)

TRINITY TERM 2022
Begins on Tuesday 26 April (Boarders return Monday 25 April)
Ends Thursday 7 July**
Staff Inset: Monday 25 April
Public Bank Holiday and College Holiday- Monday 2 May
(Half-term: Friday 27 May* – Sunday 5 June)

*half term begins at 4.25pm / 4.30pm on the stated day
**term ends at 2.30pm on the stated day

Downloads