Who’s Who

The Edmundian Association is steered by a Committee that meets once a term. Day-to-day support is provided by Jo Beatty (Alumni Relations Officer) please contact Jo by email alumni@stedmundscollege.org or call01920 824358.

Membership of the Committee is voluntary and we would like to hear from any OE who would like to offer their services. If you want to help in any way please contact Jo or one of the members:

  • Chairman (vacant)
  • Treasurer Henryk Klocek OE
  • Secretary (vacant)
  • Communications Tim Fuller OE
  • College Liaison Melanie Burke
  • Member Representative Peter Brabazon OE
  • Member Representative Simon Camilleri OE
  • The following are ex-officio members of the Committee:
  • President Canon Michael Brockie OE
  • President Emeritus & Archivist David J S Kay OE
  • Headmaster Paulo Durán

Overseas the Committee is supported by the following Regional Volunteers:

  • USA Mike Jenner OE
  • Spain Victor Tarruella OE
  • Singapore Terry Noe OE
  • Bulgaria Diana Ivanova OE